top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJody Williams

Biography introduction about our Mystery Mayor Jody Williams

Pleasant greetings to all who is inspired and motivated about our mayorship seat.

We the candidates know that this is a very massive responsibility and to be qualified for a job as gigantic as this one, I can agree that it will take a team of collective minds to listen to our Torontonian people to complete a successful generational wealth for our Canadian children.

The Most frequent question asked by Toronto Residents is, what motivated and inspired Mrs

Jody Williams a immigrant to become the next mayor of Toronto at a very young age 32?

First of all I would like to of start my Biology introduction, by thanking our late Mayor of Mississauga, Mrs Hazel for Her 30 years of service for her city residences. I want to take this opportunity to applauses her team for the amazing job that they have completed for the city,

I Jody Kae Tena Williams was first inspired when i heard all about the wonderful and amazing things that Mrs Hazel have accomplished, for the city of mississauga.

Reflecting back on myself, knowing that I had the opportunity over the 8 years,of being a professional actress working with Actra Union alongside my corrently two actor sons, Romario Laing And Romel Williams-laing.

I most say that i am honored and very proud to have encountering with so many of her amazing art gallery buildings, that are now featured in the Disney's and Netflix movie Series

The focus and mission in my new chapter of life, is to leave a everlasting footprint in the of heart the of my Torontonian people, but the first step in doing so, i most start of by making a positive mind set change, with the example shown by Mrs Hazel. i am please to embrace this new opportunity That was granted unto me to become the next mayor of Toronto in the year 2023.

My long-term goal is to walk in Mrs Hazel footsteps By leaving a lasting impression for the future generation..

Please stay tuned for more information on your mystery Mayor JodyWilliams.


156 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page